Tuesday 5 September 2023

Best Blog Competition

 The Department of English organized "Best Blog" competition on 30th August 2023. Judging for the same was done today on the Teachers' Day in the seminar hall at 11.00-12.00 pm. (5th September)

Total of 14 students participated. There were three judges for the competition namely: 

Mr. Sairaj Bhatt- Asst. Professor of History

Mr. Shubham Naik- Asst. Professor of Computer Science

Mr. Arjun Morajkar- Asst. Professor of Economics

The winners of the competition were as follows:

1st place- Ms. Manasi Kalangutkar- SYBCOM

2nd place- Ms. Diksha Mandrekar- TYBA

3rd place- Mr. Kartik Sawant- SYBCOM

The vote of thanks was proposed by Ms. Ashwini Chawhan (SYBCOM) 

The competition was coordinated by Mrs. Neha Kalangutkar, Asst. Professor of English.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Glimpses of "Soft Skills Workshop" 2023